Ihre Browserversion ist veraltet. Wir empfehlen, Ihren Browser auf die neueste Version zu aktualisieren.

Tennisabteilungsleitung 2016/2017

Abteilungsleiter

 

Enno Schönung

schoenungenno@aol.com

Technischer Leiter

 

Werner Nickel       

 winickel@t-online.de

Technischer Leiter  

 

Manfred Stein  

rimastein@t-online.de

Kassenwart

 

Alexander Theis

alexander@theis-mannheim.de

Sportwart

Bodo Großsteinbeck

bodo.grosssteinbeck@freenet.de

Stellvertretender

Sportwart

Quy Nguyen Luong

quy@freenet.de

Jugendwartin

Nicole Marcon

nicole.marcon@gmx.de

Stellvertretender

Jugendwart

Rolf Rothammer

rolf.rothammer@dentsply.com

Vergnügungswartin

 

Birgit Großsteinbeck

b.grosssteinbeck@gmx.de

Schriftführerin/Stv. Abteilungsleiterin

Heike Ostheimer

heike.u-o@versanet.de